Jump to content


Austin

Titans#0001

Xhesi#9087
casey#9327
Evan#8062

Harmz#1177
colossal#7563


IR Clan

World 14


Team-26 Cape & Turquoise Hat

Leaninn

Hide and Seek Event Thursday 12/6/2018

Recommended Posts

Leaninn

Thursday, December 6th we will be having a 20m+ Hide and Seek Goodie Bag Event!!

 Massing:

7:00 PM EST, 12:00 AM GMT

 

Start Time:

7:30 PM EST, 12:30 AM GMT

 

The event goes as follows: I hide in a location and give hints on where to find me. Whoever finds me guesses 1-10 until there are no remaining items. There will be 10 rounds so lots of opportunities to win money!! Show up and have fun!!

 

fr91Dh7.png 

@Applicant @Member @Proud Member @Veteran @Senior @Retired  @Elite @Officer @High Council@Founder

Edited by Leaninn

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Dats_Bootay

Hoping to be able to attend. That’s prime dinner time for me though 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Amenakoydem

i'll stay out, otherwise theres no competition

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Evan

Will be working then have a business meeting fuck 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Leaninn
1 hour ago, Evan said:

Will be working then have a business meeting fuck 

No prize for u

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • [[Template core/global/plugins/whoViewedLean does not exist. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

×