Jump to content


Austin

Titans#0001

Xhesi#9087
casey#9327
Evan#8062

Harmz#1177
colossal#7563


IR Clan

World 14


Team-26 Cape & Turquoise Hat

Sign in to follow this  
dragwagwan

GMT P2P Bridding/Inners before prep| Wednesday December 16th

Recommended Posts

dragwagwan

Wednesday, January 16th

Massing: 

2:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM CST, 11:30 AM PST, 7:30 PM GMT

Start Time:

3:00 PM EST, 8:PM GMT

 

wildy_basic_brid.png

 

Lets get some P2P reps before the prep vs. DT today (Wednesday)

We will do some bridding/tank tests/other rodeos and switch it up to inners depending on attendance ?



fr91Dh7.png

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Paraysia Bujar

Great ? we should do as many brid-inners before events as we can. 

gonns be there. maybe a bit late 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • [[Template core/global/plugins/whoViewedLean does not exist. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

×