Jump to content


Austin

Titans#0001

Xhesi#9087
casey#9327
Evan#8062

Harmz#1177
colossal#7563


IR Clan

World 14


Team-26 Cape & Turquoise Hat

dragwagwan

P2P Bridding/Inners | Thursday 31st after Prep

Recommended Posts

dragwagwan

Thursday, January 21st

 Massing: 

3:40 PM EST, 2:40 PM CST, 12:40 PM PST, 8:40 PM GMT

Start Time:

3:45 PM EST, 8:45 PM GMT

unknown.png&key=51e8f763668c439e3678c205  

Setup

58007132_brideventpic.png.545c5fa8461763052ebd380e2867f488.png

This event will be after the BP prep

Any +1, no suffering



fr91Dh7.png

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Leaninn

Will be at class still unless they cancel the evening classes

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Evan

Work until 7pm est. Catch ya tonight 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
James
7 hours ago, Living Life said:

we should do more practice brids at CW

agreeeee

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • [[Template core/global/plugins/whoViewedLean does not exist. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

×