Jump to content


Austin

Titans#0001

Xhesi#9087
casey#9327
Evan#8062

Harmz#1177
colossal#7563


IR Clan

World 14


Team-26 Cape & Turquoise Hat

Sign in to follow this  
Ross

'Let The Members Choose The Event' event WED 03/04/19 - GMTGANG + others

'Let The Members Choose The Event'  

18 members have voted

  1. 1. Choose the time

    • 7PM GMT / 3PM EST
      8
    • 9PM GMT / 5PM EST
      10
  2. 2. Choose the event

    • Wilderness Bridding
      2
    • Revenants Trip
      6
    • Fight Pits
      3
    • P2P Inners
      6
    • Recruiting ;)
      1


Recommended Posts

Ross

We will be hosting weekly events for members who struggle to make the preps usually hosted late on the night for US based members. The idea is to give the GMT members the chance to attend and enjoy events during the mid week.

How it works

  • After each event is finished a new poll will go up in the members area where you will be given the chance to vote
  • 2 Days before the event is due; the votes will be tallyed, winning option will be posted

if you have any suggestions of events or changes feel free to post it below or PM me on discord #Ross2472

Hopefully we can get this up and running well and continue on indefinetely

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Ross
Just now, James Barrag3d said:

imagine being gmt LMAO

Edit: James is barred from these events

  • Like 2
  • Haha 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Juice

I’m at work during these hours lmao 

have fun lads 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
James

Scorpia in BH world, make bank and kill any pkers that come along

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Paraysia Bujar

GMT = highclass

 

-> 4 me innetrs or bridding

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • [[Template core/global/plugins/whoViewedLean does not exist. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

×